Our Team

President                   Duncan Waugh

Vice President            Karen Williams

Treasurer                   Alex Cuthbert

Secretary                   Sophie Peer

Legal                         Camilla Taylor

Schools Project          Al Phemister

Creative consultant     Kylie Smith

Communications         Lisa McLean

Sculpture in the Paddock is an Incorporated entity (2017).


Our Committee is made up of dedicated elected volunteers with expertise in the arts, business, communications, curating, law and not for profit governance.


The Committee publishes our AGM notices on our website and in the Yass Tribune. We welcome you to attend our AGM.

If you would like to get involved in this fantastic art movement, please contact us.

The Canberra Times IA-Logo (1)[1].png